Ask Me Anything! (AMA) With Kc Lau, Malaysia's top financial blogger

• Financial Bloggers

Hi Crowdfunders,

I will be hosting an Ask me anything session on on CrowdFund Talks, live at Wednesday 4 April, 11 AM (GMT + 8)

During the AMA, I will be answering financial related questions from investments, insurance, wealth management, and money saving tips. If you have any questions or topics you want to discuss, please post them in this thread before hand.

About KC Lau:
    I've been involved in the financial industry since year 2003. I graduated from University of Technology Malaysia with a degree in Aeronautical Engineering, but ironically never ever worked as an engineer. I started to write regularly on blog to give valuable information to the public in regards of personal finance topics since Dec 2006. My first book Top Money Tips for Malaysians published in 2008 has sold thousands of copies.

Up to date, thousands of members improved their financial situation through the course every day. Since then, I've co-founded many other online financial courses including Bursa Method, Property Method, Invest Foreign Share and REIT Method, benefiting those who wants to learn remotely.

For everyday updates, you can follow me at
    Twitter - http://twitter.com/MoneyTips
    Facebook - http://Facebook.com/KCLauMoney
    YouTube - http://YouTube.com/KCLauMoney

• How to know if I am well insured?

• Thank you FS and KC Lau to give us the opportunity to get in touch with you through this platform.

My questions are more to how you construct your investment portfolio:

1. What are your view to the global investment markets ? especially in the coming 1 to 2 years (there is no right or wrong answer in this)
    2. What is your current portfolio? And how would you change your portfolio allocation based on your view above?

• How do you maximize your monthly passive income besides collecting monthly rentals?